Brand Culture

胜通集团网站品牌诠释.jpg


Sincerity creates the bright future

With passion and contribution, SNTON creates the quality of “sincerity”; with innovation and insistence, SNTON seals the charming of “harmoniousness”. The 30 years brings a great change to the world. “Change” is the footstone of enterprises’ existence, while the sincerity in SNTON people’s heart will never change, and so will the SNTON spirit! Since its establishment 30 years ago, SNTON has become innovative and diversified development from the simplified labor service enterprise; lead the industry forefront with independent research and technology innovation from the traditional manufacturing. SNTON creates the glorious inheritance with 30 years struggle and achieve the honor the China Top 500 enterprises.

Progression is originated  from the leading industrial sense of mission.

The 30-year industrious cultivation achieves the new SNTON inheritance. And now the “two wings” development of both entity industries and capital operation and the integrated progress of the four main industries which are metal industry, new material industry, fine chemical engineering industry and financial investment, lead the marching of the internationalization.

Spanning manifests forward-looking brand development strategy.

       SNTON  steel cord, the rudiment of industry 4.0 in global steel cord industry development, makes intelligent factory to synchronize the world. As high-end optical film production base with Chinese panel display, SNTON  optical technology own global unique new material smart production line; its capital operation, international trade, financial investment business expand to all over the world, and make contribution to the speed and process of globalization for SNTON .


Sincerity is the inherent spirit of SNTON people, especially its harmonious, win-win and broad mind.

SNTON insistently contributes to industrial development, constantly opens international market by “made in SNTON”, and deliver unlimited sincerity to the every corner of the world. It establishes partnership with many famous brands, such as Coca-Cola, Amcor, Michelin, Bridgestone, Apollo, and Kumho Tire and so on. All these provide motivation for SNTON spirit integrated in international configuration and global vision. 


Global roads, SNTON people delivered sincerity which is originated from insistent 30-year dream of starting a business.

Forward ways, SNTON people step them over constantly which is originated from persistent 30-year core value.

“SNTON Group, Unlimited Sincerity”, the changeless quality of SNTON people is originated from 30-year efforts and powerful sound: “strength creates value, and achievements guarantee SNTON’s century-winning work!”

品牌文化

胜通集团网站品牌诠释.jpg


真诚  缔造未来

       胜通用激情与奉献,铸造出“真诚”的品格,用创新与执着,篆刻着“和谐”的魅力。三十年沧海桑田,“变”是企业生存的基石,但胜通人心中的真诚不曾改变,胜通精神永不变!创立30年来,胜通从单一的劳务型企业到创新、多元发展;从几名实干敬业的领军人到一支国际化专业团队;从传统制造到自主研发、科技创新引领行业前沿;半甲拼搏,铸就胜通光辉基业,成就胜通屹立五百强的丰华英姿。

前行,源于身先士卒的行业使命感。

       三十年辛勤耕耘成就崭新的胜通基业,如今,实体产业+资本运营“两翼”发展,金属制品化工新材料金融投资四大主导产业齐头并进,引领国际化胜通不断向前迈进!

跨越,彰显高瞻远瞩的品牌发展战略。

       胜通钢帘线打造智慧工厂与世界同步,是钢帘线行业发展工业4.0的雏形。胜通光学科技作为平板显示高端光学膜生产基地,拥有高科技新材料产业智能化生产线;资本运营、国际贸易、金融投资业务向不断扩展,助力胜通全球化进程的步伐。

真诚,是胜通人与生俱来的精神,更是胜通和谐共赢的广阔胸怀。

       胜通持之以恒为行业发展贡献力量,不断用胜通制造叩开国际市场大门,把真诚无限传递到世界的每个角落,与全球知名品牌伙伴的稳固合作,为胜通精神融入国际格局和全球视野提供动力!

全球之路,胜通人传递真诚,源自30年为之坚守的创业梦想。

前行之路,胜通人不断跨越,源自30年为之恪守的核心价值观。

       “胜通集团 真诚无限”,胜通人不变的品质,源自于30年为之所做的努力和心中最强大的声音:“实力创造价值 建树百年胜通”!